I'm alone, on my own and that's all I know


"Long were the nights when
My days once revolved around you
Counting my footsteps
Praying the floor won’t fall through, again
My mother accused me of losing my mind

But I swore I was fine" ( Dear John )

"And you stood there in front of me
Just close enough to touch
Close enough to hope you couldn't see
What I was thinking of" ( Sparks fly )

"I had so many dreams
About you and me
Happy endings
Now I know
I'm not a princess, this ain't a fairy tale,
I'm not the one you'll sweep off her feet,
Lead her up the stairwell
This ain't Hollywood, this is a small town,
I was a dreamer before you went and let me down,
Now it's too late for you and your white horse to come around" ( White horse )

TAYLOR SWIFT - Finaste låtarna helt klart ♥ Finns nog minst en rad i varje låt som man kan associera till sig själv tycker jag, tycker inte ni det?

Hej på er förresten! Kväll nu och jag ska snart ta natten, eller snart och snart blir säkert runt 11 som vanligt men ska försöka tidigare idag, och sätta på en film så vi hörs nog imorrn nästa gång! Sov gôtt!

KRAMAR!!!!! ♥


 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Anna Hagelin

" Smile To The World & The World Will Smile To You "

RSS 2.0